Thanks for visiting Naomi Davies .com.

Naomi lives in Berkshire in the United Kingdom. She is married and has two grown up children. In 2013 she became a full time author of Romantic Novels.

We hope you like reading them and will recommend them to your family and friends.

Naomi's current books are:-

Sandy Wrighton and Friends Series

  • Book 1 - Healing Love
  • Book 2 - A Maldives Adventure
  • Book 3 - For The Love of Music
  • Book 4 - The Victorian Welsh Dolls Mystery - Coming July 2016
  • Book 5 - The Absent Bridgroom - Coming August 2016

Her other book is for parents of children who are colourblind

Colourblindness - The Unwritten Code